Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Site Map
Contact Us
Advertising With Us
Useful Links

Member Login Area
login your account

Not yet registered? Register here


Public Sector Undertakings and Organizations
<< Back to Useful Links
Advanced Level Telecommunication Training Centre (ALTTC)

Agricultural & Processed Food Products Export Development Authority (APEDA)

Air India

All India Radio(AIR)

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL)

Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS)

Kolkata Port Trust

Central Arid Zone Research Institute (CAZRI)

Central Building Research Institute (CBRI)

Central Council for Research in Ayurveda & Siddha (CCRAS)

Central Council for Research in Homeopathy

Central Drug Research Institute (CDRI)

Central Electro Chemical Research Institute (CECRI)

Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute(CEERI)

Central Food Technological Research Institute (CFTRI)

Central Institute of Mining & Fuel Research

Central Inland Capture Fisheries Research Institute (CIFRI)

Central Institute of Medicinal & Aromatic Plants(CIMAP)

Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute(CMERI)

Central Plantation Crops Research Institute (CPCRI)

Central Silk Board

Centre for Development of Advanced Computing

Centre for Development of Telematics (C-DOT)

Coal India Limited(CIL)

Cochin Port Trust

Coconut Development Board

Coffee Board

Container Corporation of India Ltd. (CONCOR)

Diesel Locomotive Works

Election Commission of India

Federation of Indian Export Organisations (FIEO)

Handloom Export Promotion Council (HEPC)

Indian Bureau of Mines

Indian Council of Agriculture Research (ICAR)

Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)

Indian Farmers Fertilisers Cooperative Limited (IFFCO)

Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (IICT)

Indian Institute of Horticultural Research (IIHR)

Indian Institute of Petroleum (IIP)

Indian Institute of Pulses Research (IIPR)

Indian Institute of Vegetable Research (IIVR)

Indian Institute of Toxicology Research

Institute for Studies in Industrial Development (ISID)

Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust

Kandla Port Trust

Khadi and Village Industries Commission (KVIC)

Mormugao Port Trust

Mumbai Port Trust

National Aerospace Laboratories (NAL)

National Agricultural Cooperative Marketing Federation of India (NAFED)

National Archives of India (NAI)

National Botanical Research Institute (NBRI)

National Buildings Construction Corporation Limited (NBCC)

National Centre for Trade Information (NCTI)

National Chemical Laboratory (NCL)

National Co-operative Consumers` Federation of India Limited (NCCF)

National Cooperative Development Corporation (NCDC)

National Environmental Engineering Research Institute(NEERI)

National Handloom Development Corporation (NHDC) Limited

National Institute of Mental Health & Neuro Sciences (NIMHANS)

National Institute of Oceanography (NIO)

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER)

National Institute of Rural Development (NIRD)

National Institute of Science, Technology & Development Studies

National Institute of Urban Affairs (NIUA)

National Pharmaceutical Pricing Authority (NPPA)

National Remote Sensing Centre (NRSC)

Directorate of Cashew Research

National Small Industries Corporation Limited (NSIC)

National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd (NTPC)

New Mangalore Port Trust

Power Finance Corporation Ltd

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited

Rubber Board

Structural Engineering Research Centre

Tea Board of India

Technology Development Board

Telecom Engineering Centre

Telecom Regulatory Authority of India

Telecommunications Consultants India Limited

Tobacco Board

Tuticorin Port Trust

Home | Sameeksha Trust Publications | Advertising | About EPWRF | Site Map
Publications | Theme Papers | Papers Presented | Guide to site | Disclaimer
All rights reserved by EPW Research Foundation © 2007
Designed, Developed & Hosted By Cybersites India, © 2008